You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first time in Durban, I just had to make it to the beach briefly

in 3shorts OLD4 years ago

Nice video, @joetunex!

p.s. I don't know where Durban is, but you mentioned in your video Johannesburg, and if I am not wrong it is in South Africa. Btw, I will check in the map where Durban is.

Sort:  

Many thanks for stopping by, yes Durban is in South Africa for and actually my first time in Durban. I'm based in Johannesburg which is an inland city so you can imagine my excitement of being at the coast, though the weather isn't great.

Yeah, I've already checked it out in the map. Btw, why do you say that the weather is not good? As I understand it is Spring now in the Southern hemisphere of the world.

Yes it's Spring here but it's been raining here in Durban and actually cold at 13 degrees

Wow! 13 degrees is cold.