Mi versión de #OjosMarrones de Lasso en #Hive by @efrainromero (Spa/Eng)

in 3shorts OLD2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola mi gente bella de Hive, hoy día domingo decidí traerles mi versión del nuevo hit de Lasso, "Ojos Marrones". Es increíble como este gran artista y compositor ha evolucionado con el tiempo, recuerdo que la primera canción que escuché de él fue "Te Veo" y luego de ahí supe que iba a ser grande en la industria musical.

En fin, él colocó en su cuenta de tiktok que cualquiera podía hacer una verso en un pedacito de la canción que mencioné inicialmente y he aquí el resultado, siempre me ha gustado redactar textos, escribir poemas y componer canciones. Comencé a mis 14 años de edad y siento que a medida que ha pasado el tiempo mi pluma se ha desarrollado y vuelto más interesante.

Espero poder muy pronto enseñarles una canción en la que estoy trabajando y produciendo con un amigo, no quiero arriesgarme a publicarla sin antes registrarla. Les mando un fuerte abrazo y disfruten de este video maravilloso que hice para ustedes.

Pd: Aún no sé como adjuntar las fotos aquí, por favor que alguien me ayude.

Hello my beautiful people of Hive, today Sunday I decided to bring you my version of Lasso's new hit, "Ojos Marrones". It's amazing how this great artist and songwriter has evolved over time, I remember the first song I heard from him was "Te Veo" and after that I knew he was going to be big in the music industry.

Anyway, he posted on his tiktok account that anyone could do a verse on a little piece of the song I initially mentioned and lo and behold the result, I have always loved writing lyrics, writing poems and composing songs. I started when I was 14 years old and I feel that as time has passed my pen has developed and become more interesting.

I hope to be able to show you soon a song I am working on and producing with a friend, I don't want to risk publishing it without registering it first. I send you a big hug and enjoy this wonderful video I made for you.

Ps: I still don't know how to attach photos here, please someone help me.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @efrainromero! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Me encanta este verso 🥺❤🤭

¡Muchísimas gracias!

Buenísima interpretación amigo! Me encantó, tienes tremenda voz

Gracias gracias, lo aprecio mucho la verdad