3speak #uncensored Abigail greets spring with illustration

in 3shorts OLD4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola amigos de la colmena y de ¨3Speak¨ ¨ThreeShorts¨ feliz de ser parte de estas dos páginas, en una alojo mis materiales, en la otra mis videos cortos, lo mejor es su forma de pensar diferente de la censurar, aquí nunca censuraran tus contenidos


Hello friends from the hive and from ¨3Speak¨ ¨ThreeShorts¨ happy to be part of these two pages, in one I host my materials, in the other my short videos, the best is its form to think differently from censoring, here they will never censor your content


La primavera esta en esta zona del mundo, los días más hermosos para visitar mi ciudad


Spring is in this part of the world, the most beautiful days to visit my city


Abigail recibe a la primavera con una ilustración


Abigail welcomes spring with an illustration


Ella te comenta el proceso que utilizo para hacer el dibujo


She tells you about the process I use to make the drawing



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

beautiful child and also beautiful drawing. I didn't really understand her words because I tried to watch the video but her drawing was so beautiful. Thanks for capturing such a beautiful moment.

Hello dear friend @ shuvo35 good afternoon
My granddaughter tells us about the process of creating the drawing, she talks about the color of the paper that each part of the drawing carries.
I really appreciate your kind words and the support you give to my video, you are very kind. Thank you very much
have a wonderful afternoon

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales