3speak #uncensored Abigail never ceases to amaze us

in 3shorts OLD4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


hello followers of these wonderful ¨3Speak¨ ¨ThreeShorts¨ pages, happy to be a follower of them, I really like their ways of managing them, and the way they see censorship, here they will never censor your contents


If you have children my granddaughter's age, I recommend you check the memory of your phone, you could find valuable and fun material


Abigail never ceases to amaze us, when checking the memory of my wife's phone, she surprised us with this material.


Today's children learn to handle technology as usual, it is as if they come with this information incorporated.



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 28 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales