3speak #uncensored happiness in simple things.

in 3shorts OLD4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello hivianos followers of ¨3Speak¨ ¨ThreeShorts¨ I am very happy to have found the ideal place to host my content, these pages are very respectful of the authors, they are in favor of the freedom of expression, they never censor content


Happiness in life is a choice, there are those who seek the material, and those who enjoy the simple things of everyday life


Abigail is growing up very well and contained, she loves the things her grandfather does. Now she also makes videos


This time she lets us know how she does her homework.



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 28 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

what a joy against with your support dear friends @pixresteemer
I take this opportunity to wish the whole team a prosperous week

I had the opportunity to see your granddaughter again. Thanks dear. Your granddaughter is studying and sometimes talking. The last moment of the video was even better.

how are you dear friend @ sumaiya777 good night
happy that my video was to your liking and that you felt happy to see my granddaughter, I appreciate your words very much, you are very kind
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night and a happy rest