I ain't selling no Hive! | My Hives are precious to me

in 3shorts OLD4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


My Hive tokens are precious to, I am accumulating for future you. Seeing how national currencies are depreciating to as low as 1 Sat makes me want to keep stacking up on Hive.
I ain't selling no Hive!

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Amazing weather there, it's been raining nonstop here. Well I value my hive too as well

Crazy weather here it can change the next minute! By the looks of your consistency here on Hive which I find inspiring, no doubt you value your Hive👌

Hive is a nice retirement plan!

!tip

retirement plan

That is the word right there!

🎁 Hi @joetunex! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dolphin-assemble!

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Many thanks for the tip @dolphin-assemble 🙂

With our unpredictable Rand it is a good idea, and hopefully Hive will increase in value!!

It is alarming as national currencies are depreciating fast and being equivalent to 1 SAT