Dogs eating blueberry soup

in 3shorts OLD4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Tiitus and Tessa eating blueberry soup in one day. I'm not usually giving any leftovers or other human foods to my dogs, but this time me and my sister gave self-made blueberry soup to them because we already knew at least Tiitus loves blueberries. Judging from the reactions also Tessa loved it.
Tried first time this video thing, and was wondering if I should post more because during puppy time of Tessa my phone is full of cute videos of her and Tiitus.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow, spoonfeeding. What spoiled brats they are! Hahahah cute! The white one that looks like a teddy bear really loves the soup lol

Haha, thanks @hiddenblade, I admit spoiling them sometimes xD
No one has before described Tessa as teddy bear, but now when you said it, I see the reason for that :D

Simply too cute! 😍
And yes, the Internet should see more of them! :D

I guess I have to fill my account with them :D