Sort:  

Yusuf Bhai, your family is very nice. And big too because there are 8 decent people in your family. Which is very good. And your video today is also very good.

My family is big.my kids my brother kids .we live like unity and big family is blessing of Allah. Thank dear for kind words

So glad to see that you had a wonderful time with your family. Hope your family can all live a happy life. Good luck to you.

My family is very nice.i think we all have great fanily thank dear

Mashallah bhai, Allah apko or apkay family ko salamat rakay. Bohot khobsorat video banayi hai apni family ki

Ameen suma ameen.Allah ap ku jazay khair atta kry ameen❤

Mashallah all the best for your family.I understand you are a travel and family loving person.The travel pictures are very beautiful.Have a nice day.

Thank bhi sada khush rahoo ap k thank

My good wishes for you and your family