DO WE TOUCH THE GROUND?¿ buy dip

in Communitylast year

PART 1.png
It seems that I finished the distribution of PART and with the new changes, we have touched the bottom, time to accumulate to rise? without bots we are 1 announcement away from good NFTS, TO RETURN TO FOMO!!!😎

LUCHA TOP 1O.png
I see an intense fight for the top 1, they don't seem to think about selling, I like😜
What do you think?

Sort:  

untitled.gif

I just want to see everyone who sold at 0.15 buying at 1.5 xdxd
!PIZZA😎

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@aurikan(2/10) tipped @marcurio

Whit the new changes and nft, for sure if any leave this game, make a bad decision I think.

NOPE! There is no ground! Until zero!
brave_vSsW7mUHgC.png

vienen grandes cambios

Maybe yes, maybe no.
So right now this is no, because, this players still in game and still play. And this is bots 100% bots.