You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Journal & Why You Should Try It If You Haven't

in Personal Development2 years ago

of course, I kept them all ! personal archives :)

I just start for a new one ! I bought a lot of same size and shape journal, tend to prefer average one, those you can put in your jacket's pocket...

I've recently organized all the different pieces around a nomanclature, it's quite efficient to see directly if it's a poem, an idea, or the piece of a character !

thanks for your reply, have a good evening !

Sort:  

Actually, I was thinking how to store mine that's why I asked. I have about a few by now and yours is a good idea to do that. Thanks for this awesome tips!

Ah, you mean digital storage ? for the material aspect, I put them in a big wooden box... sometimes I open on and read few lines, but I always thought to read them all if I start to loose memory! but my really first so-called “goal” was to imagine my grandchildren opening the big crate haha !