You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Self-doubt

Your illustrations go perfectly with your thoughts. Self doubt is the biggest enemy because it eats you from inside. I think that we will all struggle at a certain point in our lives with this issue. We will conquer it

Sort:  

Your illustrations go perfectly with your thoughts

Thanks you!

Self doubt is the biggest enemy because it eats you from inside.

I agree. If unmanaged, self-doubt eats out the confidence in us. The personal journey that I had in the last two weeks enable me to appreciate that self-doubt don't go away, but we just manage it to not run us down.

Enjoy a slice OF !PIZZA

Life is all about managing our emotions and past trauma. I treasure the journey and work on being kind and gentle with myself as we can't fast forward spiritual healing.