You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Step outside your comfort zone and get ahead of 99% of people

It is a good programmed way to stop procrastinating my friend.

Personally, I innovate every day, I recently started singing and participating in the vibes contest, I learned to make pixel art, and now I just started a series of posts just for Fridays in which I tell about my character who He is a witch.

All these things focused on getting out of my comfort zone, so I support what you say, and I apologize for not going through your content so often, I will correct that habit.

I send you a !HUG, brilliant person!

Sort:  

Dear @alex-rourke, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @manclar.
(1/3)

Yes! love to see it! You're trying out a bunch of disciplines outside your comfort zone. I have not yet participated in Vibes music contest even though I was super into the Hive Open Mic weekly contest. I'll get into it soon. Let's keep stepping out of the comfort zone and embracing discomfort and pain, haha.

haha well if it doesn't hurt it's not worth it (virgins don't agree with this [joke]).

And I will be happy to see you on vibes, although I am very afraid that if you participate, you will win, because you are too monstrous my friend (I am being honest with you). 😀