You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUNSETS AND MENTAL CLARITY

I snapped yesterday again. I was pissed off that the recent state of my spine has been impeding all plans and goals. I just went to the comfort room and let it out. There's no way I could be taking all physical and mental distress in without venting out every now and then. And I found relief and hope this situation will work in my favor, but it's all up to me.

However, healing is not linear. Healing is not a consistent upward trajectory. There are days where in you may feel like you're back to square one but in reality it is all part of the process. As long as you are consistent in your journey, you are taking the right path.

If only we could be reminded of this every second and just continue taking the journey no matter how hard without feeling tired, it would be nice. But that's not possible, we're only human and one way or the other, we always need to let it out. I'm glad you have good friends surrounding you and supporting you, Era. When times get tough, it's nice to visit a comfort room or a real human being to share what's bothering us. Way to go! ❤️

Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear about the current state of your health Pat :( have you been getting treatment for it? It's all part of being human, we experience breakdowns and it's best that we let out all the pain inside so that we feel lighter. Just a few minutes of crying session in the comfort room we'll definitely help us out 🤗🤗🤗