You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Step outside your comfort zone and get ahead of 99% of people

in Personal Development • last month

Thanks a lot for this post! It was exactly what I asked BEFORE seeing it... 😃
I had an idea for tomorrow's #HHHLive show title something like "Comfort Zone and Growth", and this post came as a perfect starting point! I will try not to forget to mention it tomorrow in the Ecency discord sharing some of the tips you shared!

Do something that might cause you a little bit of anxiety.

I giggled when I saw this... 😃 Just a few weeks ago I did the Liotes presentation at the BuzzParty in Hamburg and that was causing tremendous anxiety, stress and everything else... lol... Before that, I was doing a presentation maybe 20 years ago (or more)...

But, despite all that, I would do it again! 😃

Have a great week!!!

Sort:  

Ah that's awesome! Happy you got to face your fears on stage at the BuzzParty. I haven't yet been able to go to a HIVE gathering, but I saw the Hive Fest just announced the location for this year. I'm looking to see if I can make it.

Is the show at 4:00pm UTC? (3 hours from now) I'd love to swing by to say hello.

It is at 4 PM UTC, but when you sent your message it was like 2 hours difference... Anyway, the best thing is to check out the official Ecency event notification... You can find it here https://discord.gg/V4SV3NqQ?event=1237372952798822461

See you in tomorrow! :)

super cool space! I'll be there next week too!

Thanks, man! It was great to have you!