You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doing more is doing less at once.

A lot of us have, in one way or another, experience it at one point in our lives. Sometimes we are too enthusiastic and over passionate to the things we want to accomplish, but end up burning out.

I really agree with what you said here. And I've been learning that sometimes we also have to find time to rest so that we won't burn out.

At the end of the day, health is still wealth. We better take care of it.

That's really true. That's what I also tell my patients. Because if we don't take care of it most of the wealth that we accumulate could just end up in the hospital or for treatment.

Actually, I am going there. I already drop some workloads to find a balance. The culprit was the work additional work assignment that should not be mine. I hope the coming days become better.

I'm actually that you are moving towards that already. It kinda sucks that we tend to do so much and all the work will just pile up driving us nuts wherein we end up neglecting our life. I hope that it will become better for you. Have a great weekend!

May you also enjoy a slice of !PIZZA