The First SolCycle Prototype and Second Test Run-Touring The 2019 Midwest Flood Ravaged Area's

in Outdoors4 years ago

This is a cross post of @solcycler/the-first-solcycle-prototype-and-second-test-run-touring-the-2019-midwest-flood-ravaged-area-s by @solcycler.

We are still cleaning up from last years floods. Come along for my test ride.

Sort:  

Gotta love your creativity. Would love to see a picture of the whole bike on the road with everything loaded! I think you are the first one I hear about making DIY batteries and attaching them to a bike lol. so cool!

I will be getting just those types of shots once I get organized. I have a selfie drone just for those types of images.

As for the batteries, I like to learn all I can. Now that I know and understand all the components, I not only know what to bring along as spare parts, but how to fix an issue if necessary.