Sort:  

Hey @bdmiller I’ll post here tomorrow! Need some tips on how to keep my orchid healthy so I’ll post some photos to get the help. From the #orchidrookie

Thanks 😁 and thank you for being so involved with the community.

I will be looking for a few people to assign the 'Moderator' role soon. Not sure when I will make any decisions, but would you be interested in that role if I decide to do it?

Moderators have the ability to:
set user roles: member, guest, muted
set user titles: ability to add a label for specific users, designating role or status
mute posts: prevents the post from being shown in the UI (until unmuted). basically making sure authors posting in the community are following the rules.
pin posts: ability for specific posts to always show at the top of the community feed

Thanks,

Brad

Ya,,, it's an honor for me,, I will try to learn again if there are drawbacks in the future..