Sort:  

Haha that is what I am doing. Though they do have some amazing flowers!!
Look at this one: Bulbophyllum medusae

image.png
image source

Wooooow this is so pretty😍😍😍 It looks so artistic, does it smell nice I wonder? Looks like it would grow quite tall. Very exotic appearance. Oh if I would have a huge mansion I would create a room just for my plants and when I would enter the house it would be more like a greenhouse. Ah Imagine.... Orchidville

Tell me about it... I would love to have one room like this. All the orchids in one place... and comfy armchair in the middle for me to snuggle in with cup of tea and just admire... Orchidvilleeeeee!

This one actually doesn't smell nice :p It's one of those stinky ones. That's what I read. I never had the chance to check it myself.

Maybe someday we will have such a room. Imagine the activity on Orchid Community then. I love to dream, it might just come true hihi