Sort:  

Ohhhh please show them.
Show them all!

Thank you :))
That is not all... there is mooooore

I'm not even close to you! I had a post of the white orchid phalaenopsis in the B&W community a few days ago. I have to admit that as a real beginner I bought it with terminal spike so... I begged for Keiki to appear all year round, but nothing. Now I have a habit of buying orchids that are not in the best condition and trying to save them.

At least you learned what terminal spike is. She is still with you? Still might grow some keiki from the base.

There is not many of those in bad shape around here and at lower price. I got two some time ago. One is plain white the other one is growing spike now, so I will finally see what they are. They had no flower when I got them.

What is left of her :( I don't believe it...When I tried to replant the orchid, I saw that didn't even have roots. But because of her, I read everything that exists on the Internet about orchids.

Poor thing.
I wont even count how many orchids I killed, or they died, cause I had no idea how to care for them. Always learning :)