You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Practical guide to Phalaenopsis orchid watering

Awesome post… very helpful especially the before and after photos of watering.

My little one is still alive and has put another leave out.
So let’s see if it ever flowers.

I would be interested in reading more about fertilising and repotting.

Have a wonderful evening sweetie 🤗🥰

Sort:  

Hey Jackie! Great to see you and I’m super happy you enjoyed reading this. Fingers crossed one day it will. I defo wanna read about it when it happens 😍

Fertilising and repotting goes on the list 😘

Have a great week yourself and need to catch up with your blogs too!

!LADY
!PIZZA

View or trade LOH tokens.


@fantagira, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @littlebee4 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you so much, I truly did. As you know… a new orchid mum here hahaha
After my mother in-law brought one up in her car. It got totally stressed.
It does seem to recover.
I will keep it in mind and take some photos along the way.

Awesome thanks!

Will do… you do the same.
When you have time sweetie 🤗🥰

!LUV
!ALIVE

@fantagira! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

I hope yours will survive and thrive Jackie. Gifted orchids are always so much more precious. I still have one given to me by my ex’es mum and it flowers abundantly every year. I’m actually scared of repotting it, cause that is always stressful for them 🙈

Anyway, have an amazing weekend hun! 😘💙
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@fantagira, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @littlebee4 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Yes, gifted plants are extra special 😊 my mother in law wanted to give up on it. But I said… nope let me get it through.
Oh I feel you… it is always stressful for them. I am also always afraid of moving. Some plants go into such stress.

Thank you so much sweetie 🤗🥰 enjoy your weekend too!
!LUV