Three more new flowers for my orchids collection

in Orchid Lovers10 months ago

IMG_8090.jpeg

Hi, my dear Orchid Lovers!

Step by step I am adding to my collection of orchids. So far, everything is going quite slowly, but still this process brings me a lot of joy. Today I bought three more new flowers. It was an investment in decorating my house from my first paycheck at my new job. Great investment, isn't it? It's so wonderful to work surrounded by beautiful flowers! It creates a creative mood and brings inspiration.

As usual, I photographed them on the porch of my house. And of course my dogs took an active part in this process. As soon as they managed not to turn over all the flowerpots!

Speaking of flowerpots. This is another point of my orchid plan - to buy special transparent flowerpots for my orchids. But it turned out to be not such an easy task! There are so many kinds of them that I can't choose...

IMG_8089.jpeg

IMG_8087.jpeg

IMG_8088.jpeg

IMG_8092.jpeg

Sort:  

I have the similar one at home. I learnt how to water it 😁

They are really beautiful)