You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Tuesday 4th August 2020! Drop A link To an Undervalued post For chance Of resteem Upvote and Tweet (or leave Me a Comment and I'll check Out your Blog)

Hello, @felt.buzz.

I must tell you that the photographs you bring with you today are very beautiful. Not only the skies and the spikes moved by the wind, but also that mosaic composition that is very traditional Spanish but also very contemporary. The selection of the colors is right, in my opinion.
And as always, a beautiful happy dog.
Well...
I'm going to take the liberty of recommending another post this Thursday. It's a presentation post by a very talented girl, a designer (and writer, even if I don't say it) who is resuming her activity in hive. Maybe a little support can cheer her up.

Here is her post in Spanish
https://hive.blog/introduceyourself/@octocel/my-re-presentation-in-hive

And here it in English
https://hive.blog/hive-161155/@octocel/my-presentation-in-hive

Thanks for your constant kindness.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your friend's posts! I upvoted and reblogged both and Tweeted the English version

I also visited your blog and Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted your poem!
~~~ embed:1290913302386741248 twitter metadata:RmVsdEJ1enpXcml0ZXN8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vRmVsdEJ1enpXcml0ZXMvc3RhdHVzLzEyOTA5MTMzMDIzODY3NDEyNDh8 ~~~

Oh! Thank you @felt.buzz for your kind diligence! And thanks for taking care of my post too!
May your day be beautiful!