[Esp-Eng] ❤💕💖The "MEET MY FUR CHILD" Contest : Lily Margarita💖💕❤

MEET MY FUR CHILD

P1100615-2.JPG

Hola Hivers, mi nombre es Lily Margarita, hace 16 años me rescataron de la calle, estaba en manos de unos muchachos que querían hacerme daño, pero mi mamá no los dejó y los regañó muy fuerte, ella pensó que cerca del lugar podía estar mi mamá gata y la estuvo buscando por un largo rato, como estaba muy pequeña apenas había abierto los ojos y todavía no lograba ver bien, decidió llevarme con ella, cuando me abrazo y sentí su pecho enseguida comencé a ronronear, en sus brazos me sentí segura y muy cómoda, mi corazón latía muy fuerte porque sabía que estaba en buenas manos.
Cuando llegamos a casa todos me amaron a primera vista; al día siguiente mami salió a comprar los insumos necesarios para mí, como mi caja de arena, unos hermosos platos y un cojín para dormir, que por cierto nunca utilizo, no sé de dónde sacó la idea que eso me gustaría, durante la noche ya había revisado la casa y escogido muchos sitios para dormir que lucían muy agradables.
Hello Hivers, my name is Lily Margarita, 16 years ago they rescued me from the street, I was in the hands of some boys who wanted to hurt me, but my mother did not leave them and she scolded them very hard, she thought that near the place could be my Mother cat and she was looking for her for a long time, as she was very small she had barely opened her eyes and still could not see well, she decided to take me with her, when she hugged me and I felt her chest immediately I began to purr, in her arms I felt and very comfortable, my heart was beating very hard because I knew I was in good hands.
When we got home everyone loved me at first sight; The next day mommy went out to buy the necessary supplies for me, such as my litter box, some beautiful dishes and a sleeping cushion, that I never use by the way, I don't know where she got the idea that I would like that, during the night and I had gone through the house and chosen many places to sleep that looked very nice.

P1110865-2.JPG

Una de las cosas que disfruto mucho es que me hagan masajes en las almohaditas de mis patas, caigo enseguida dormida, pero eso sí, cuando se detienen en hacerlo me despierto y protesto para que continúen, este es un placer que todos deben experimentar, verán que fácilmente se volverán adictos.
One of the things that I enjoy a lot is that they give me massages on the pads of my legs, I fall asleep immediately, but yes, when they stop doing it I wake up and protest for them to continue, this is a pleasure that everyone must experience, they will see that they will easily become addicted.

IMG_20190410_104836-2.jpg

Mi mami tiene más fotos mías que de su familia humana, creo que es porque soy irresistible y la tengo derretida de amor.
Tengo muchos lugares favoritos para dormir uno de ellos son las camas, cuando tengo mucho frio me arropo, con una patita levanto la cobija y luego me deslizo dentro de ella, la primera vez que lo hice, me buscaron por toda la casa y sus alrededores, hasta que vieron un hermoso bulto en la cama y cuando levantaron la cobija ¡Sorpresa allí estaba yo, riéndome de ellos!
My mommy has more photos of me than of her human family, I think it's because I'm irresistible and I have her melted with love.
I have many favorite places to sleep, one of them is the beds, when I am very cold I cover myself, with a little leg I lift the blanket and then I slide into it, the first time I did it, they looked for me throughout the house and its surroundings until they saw a beautiful lump on the bed and when they lifted the blanket Surprise there I was, laughing at them!

P1110602-2.JPG

Esta cama está muy cómoda y las sábanas están recién cambiadas como me encanta, suavecitas y huelen muy rico, creo que aquí voy a pasar el resto del día, y voy a pedir que me traigan la comida a la cama como lo merece toda princesa.
This bed is very comfortable and the sheets are freshly changed as I love them, they are soft and they smell very delicious, I think that I am going to spend the rest of the day here and I am going to ask that they bring my food to bed as every princess deserves.

P1080602-1.JPG

Otro de mis lugares favoritos para dormir es una vasija de barro, porque conserva una temperatura muy fresquecita
Another of my favorite places to sleep is a clay pot, because it keeps a very cool temperature

P1110872-2.JPG

Cuando se trata de defender mi casa soy la mejor, aquí no entra otro gatito sin mi autorización, a la vecina Sisy y a su hija se les ocurrió hacerlo, las perseguí y saque mis garras y colmillos bien afilados, a mami no le gusta que haga eso, pero no puedo evitarlo porque soy muy celosa.
When it comes to defending my house I am the best, another kitten does not enter here without my authorization, the neighbor Sisy and her daughter came up with it, I chased them and took out my very sharp claws and fangs, Mommy does not like me to do that, but I can't help it because I'm very jealous.

P1110900-2.JPG

Me encanta tener siempre agua fresca para beber, pido que la cambien muchas veces al día, maúllo muy fuerte para que lo hagan, y otra cosa que me gusta mucho es leer no puedo ver un libro porque me lo quiero devorar, a veces pido que me lean hermosos cuentos antes de dormir, mi favorito es El gato con botas.
💕¡La familia dice que tenerme en casa es una bendición!💕
love to always have fresh water to drink, I ask that they change it many times a day, I meow very loudly for them to do so, and another thing that I like a lot is reading, I cannot see a book because I want to devour it, sometimes I ask that read me beautiful bedtime stories, my favorite is Puss in Boots.
💕The family says having me at home is a blessing!💕

Invito a participar a mis amigas @antoniarhuiz, @luiyi-22 y a mi amigo @anti


Las fotografías son de mi autoría / Cámara Panasonic / Editadas en PowerPoint y PhotoScape

🌻 Gracias por la compañía, nos seguimos leyendo.
🌻

🌻Thanks for joining me, we keep reading.🌻

Sort:  

Aw, what a cutie! I have a black cat, too, that we also 'rescued' from having been abandoned. I am positive that she knows that you saved her and is very appreciative!

a sleeping cushion, that I never use by the way,

lol! That's so 'cat'.

Thank you for sharing!

They always end up doing what they want hahaha but they are so adorable.
Have a wonderful day @wwwiebe.
Thanks for stopping by here.🌻

GREAT POST!!!

Thank you for publishing it to our community feed!
Compliments of the PHC founder @jaynie...

We have tweeted, upvoted and reblogged it for you.

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Thanks for the support @steemitbloggers.
Have a wonderful day!!!🌻

Lily Margarita!!!! What a gorgeous name! Clearly she is VERY WELL LOVED and spoiled!!! hehehe! Such a lovely entry! !tip


If you are looking for a GENUINE community dedicated to embracing, encouraging, uplifting and SUPPORTING Hive content creators, then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server We welcome ALL content genres on our community page and aim to provide our subscribers a read worthy feed. We would LOVE to meet you within our Discord server – COME JOIN US!*

She is a heart stealer hahaha
The second name is for the place where we live.
Cheers!!!🌻

🎁 Hi @adonisr! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: The People Pleasers Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Muchas gracias por el apoyo @maxdavis888. :)

Qué hermosa princesa!!! Demasiado cómoda ja,ja,ja...Gracias por la invitación amiga. Debes colocar el link de este post en la publicación del concurso.

Es una consentida nos tiene a todos manipulados jajaja.
Gracias amiga.
Un abrazo. 🌻

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Gracias apreciada comunidad de @dsc-r2cornell y @blessed-girl por el apoyo.
Un abrazo.🌻

Me enamore de los ojos de Lily, di-vi-na... No me había conectado a Hive amiga. Gracias por la invitacion, tratare de participar ya que en casa tengo 3 peluditos y muuuchas historias para contar!

Lily es una consentida y con esos ojos nos manipula jejeje.
Ya el challege terminó, igual me encantaría conocer a tus peluditos que seguro están para abrazarlos.
Un abrazo.