You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 Days Blog Challenge (Day 19) - A CONFESSION

Hahahaha really? In my country it is more rude, sometimes they even humiliate each other on the internet, although that depends on the person but here there are many toxic people,
I love the way @officialuroga ended him relationship very mature from both of them, seeing that it did not work out, that's love.

Sort:  

Wow... I am happy seeing you engaging with others. I bet you will see the fun in it especially when it comes to your blog.

Here in my country, we just stop talking, stop calling. I feel it's the best way because when we meet again we fall back being cool friends instead of lovers.

Yes! I'm taking a walk to see entries.

Wow, it sounds interesting although I can hardly imagine stopping talking like that so easily with another person xD

😂😂😂😂 where you from @alexa.art, well, I have never had a relationship that ended with hate, maybe because most of the person's I have dated understand that both parties are suppose to grow with each other and the moment we noticed we ain't growing and we can't fix it, we just say our goodbye and stay cool as friends, instead of wasting each others time.