You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Almost to All!

Hello Gorgeous ! :) @dswigle Hugs! n Best Wishes... Merry Almost!!! Indeed! So So True! :) :)

Guess...its been almost a million years...but I missed you so much (honest confession!, though!) absolutely ! Life... handles you, in many ways...easy...complex...& sometimes in an extremely complicated manner...and you are bound to Obey ! All I wanna say at this moment is ... Have courage n be Kind! n things do turn around favorable ! LOL Yeah!
A lot has changed here too ! Steem...Hive...but I will leave that!
Your post just came in at a right time, when I seriously decided to return & then there were questions/dilemma on quite a few things...but I believe I am getting answers...gradually!
This "X Mas" is really really gonna be very special & am back ! LOL ! OMG ! :)
Btw...I hope one of those boxes with a special gift, is for me ! Yeahhhhhhh!

Really...really missed you n all! Denise!

Sincere n warm regards & much Love! :)
Amit

Sort:  

Oh, @amitsharma I have been out of pocket, but, was so happy to hear from you!

I am glad you are back! Let's make this place rock again!

@dswigle
You are truly awesome!
Yes...for sure...absolutely...lets make this place rock again!!!
Please be my guiding light!!! :)

Best!>>
Amit