Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why?-Initiative

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)
Surely it hasn't been easy for anyone to start life at Steemit. Some will have left without much perseverance, others have been constant and persistent. Most left with the Hardford. Communities? There are many but like many users several have disappeared.

Slide1.JPG

As for the latter, on my way through the currents of the platform I found a roof where I could take shelter, it's my @Radiosteemit house. There I found a family with great people, starting with their administrator @Avellana. Then I got to know other communities where I felt comfortable.

Within those communities I made good friends but outside them too; I can mention some who helped me a lot to navigate in these waters; @mariart1, @psi1826 (@elotro), @aremontilla and I can't leave behind those who took me by their hand and I consider them my @samic and @dariuska2008 mentors; with all of them I keep in touch. In spite of the communication, I miss their writings even though @elotro and @aremontilla publish infrequently. I love them.

Slide1.JPG

In @Radiosteemit we have consolidated an extraordinary group of women with the desire to continue working for and through the platform, regardless of the interests. We have a group in whatsapp where we have fun with the madness of each one. I can't say who is the most focused because there is always one who comes up with an idea. I can confirm that we have a lot of fun and laugh at every prank. In that group we contributed ideas for the good functioning of the #12votos challenge and the different teams that make up the club. We are the girls from @Club12's team.

Slide1.JPG

The bonds of friendship that I have achieved in Steemit are priceless. Currently, I have arrived at another community where I have been received as a member of the family and I refer to #Powerhousecreatives of @Steemitbloggers. We are a bit distant in language but not so distant anymore because @Jaynie the administrator put a translator. Great idea. I wish other communities would embrace the concept! That way, we Spanish speakers wouldn't feel so far away. They are an admirably supportive community.

Slide1.JPG

All these friendships and communities have contributed favorably to my growth as a Steemit user. I cannot fail to mention @belkisa758 and @slwzl, great comadres who have not had any pettiness in sharing their knowledge with me and surely with others.

Grateful and blessed by each and every one of these people and communities who have given me tools to keep moving forward in Steemit.

Thank you to all of you!

Slide1.JPG

image.png

F

Sort:  

Gracias por la mención comay, seguimos creciendo porque a eso vinimos y juntas hemos sufrido, vivido, reído, avanzado y retrocedido, caemos pero con nuevos aires hemospdido levantarnos. Gracias por todos tus conocimientos y toda esa buena vibra con la que nos recibes todo los días. Éxitos!!

Mi Comay de distancia, mi Comay amiga virtual, algún día te acompañaré a esa montaña. Seguimos en el camino mientras la vida nos junte para seguir compartiendo nuestros saberes. Te quiero mucho.

Gracias por considerarme amiga bella.

Éxitos.

Luisita, te agradezco tu presencia en mi vida y toda la ayuda que me has brindado. Agradecida con la vida por tener muy buenas madrinas. Abrazos.

I feel happy and deeply grateful to be at Steemit and even more so, to be able to share your wonderful presence. You are a woman of solidarity and goodness, sharing knowledge and with that sensitivity and desire to see those of us who go hand in hand with you grow on this sometimes thorny but rewarding path. Thank you for every advice and support, my beautiful Toñita. God is great and good and made us join in this beautiful path, now is when we will grow, never forget that I am here, close to you, learning hahaha. I love you immense, beautiful writing, full of feeling. I embrace you with love! @antoniarhuiz

Me siento feliz y profundamente agradecida de estar en Steemit y más aún, de poder compartir tu maravillosa presencia, eres una mujer solidaria y buena, compartida en conocimientos y con esa sensibilidad y deseo de ver crecer a los que vamos de la mano contigo en este camino a veces espinoso pero gratificante. Gracias por cada consejo y cada apoyo, mi bella Toñita. Dios es grande y bueno y nos hizo juntarnos en esye bello camino, ahora es cuando vamos a crecer, jamás olvides que voy aqui, pegadita a ti, aprendiendo jajajaja. Te quiero inmenso, hermosa escritura, llena de sentimiento. Te abrazo con cariño! @antoniarhuiz

Hola mi Mary. Somos un grupo grande y enriquecedor. Vamos creciendo en integrantes por eso se me hizo un poco complicado mencionarlas a todas y preferí hacerlo como parte de club porque @club12 somos todas. Un gran cariño nos une a pesar de las diferentes personalidades y diversos pensamientos. Gracias por tu linda amistad.

Gracias a usted por enseñarme tantas cosas en el camino.
Le mando un abrazo grande! :D

!BEER

Mi bebé consentido @elotro. Ahora bebedor de beer ja,ja,ja... Eres mi niño, no lo olvides ni me olvides. Tienes tarea: tiempo que no me llamas.

así es amiga radio steemit es lo máximo, se pasa un momento muy ameno, estas personas también los conozco y son excelentes saludos

Hola amigo. Espero tu publicación. Gracias por ser parte de mi vida en Steemit.


Hey @antoniarhuiz, here is a little bit of BEER from @elotro for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Y mira como vas de bien, rumbo a la luna Toñita.
Tqm.

Mi hermanitaaaa te quiero te quieroooooo...inmenso. Yo soy tu obra.

A very good post!
Congrats!! @antoniarhuiz

Thank you for the lovely mention honey :) Much appreciated xxx

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment