You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY DRAWING TABLET EXPERIENCE | HUION HS64

Ang dami ng graphic tablet na dumaan sa buhay mo ha.. 😂 I think the genius one is similar to what I gave my sister many years ago. Ung pen din ang unang nasira. Now she's just drawing using her note 10, but she's still able to do so wonderfully.

Sort:  

kaya nga hahaha palagi issue yong pen eh, tapos di pa nabibili hahaha, digital artist kapatid mo po? hahaha baka may hive e follow ko baka naman matoto ako 😣

Yup, she's here. Busy Lang sa work Kaya mejo matagal na walang post. Check her out - @erangvee. 😊

ohhhhh.. i already saw her digital arts and I've talked to her too ! she was in my mind when you mentioned the note 10, my guess was right then hahaha i sense a family of talents sainyo ate arlinnn 😍

Haha. Dalawa Lang kasi kami so malamang hindi masyado na dilute ung genes para sa talent?! 😂 But she's seriously a better artist between the two of us.

Hahahah parang agree ako jan !
♥️ im happy to be friends with artists like you guyss .. yiee hahaha

Posted using Dapplr

OMG YES THAT WAS ME HAHAHAHA

HAHAHAH 😂

Posted using Dapplr