You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flawed, broken and unworthy

Still in my dressing gown at 12.50pm on a Saturday - unheard of when I'm not sick. But finding my stride a little.

Thinking of running the bath and having a good long SOAK - see my W/E contribution. Miss 16 is at a sleepover and I have some uncommitted time before the 4pm pickup.

Look forward to reading more about how this experience with your health changes the way you plan to live through your 52nd year.

Hugs. No more beating up on yourself.

!ENGAGE 25

Sort:  

That's a legit Saturday morning! I approve. (As if you needed my approval).

I had plans to do so much today but spent most of it chatting with a friend. Ended up getting some workshops stuff done, but have been pretty unproductive.

No more beating up on myself...I punch hard so it's unpleasant! Lol. Seriously though, I appreciate your comments...And hmm, what to do with the rest of the year...I'll work something out around not having cancer! 😆

Pro-Tip - plan your 52nd year AS IF YOU DID HAVE CANCER. Live & love BIG with no restraints or limits. 😆 It's worked for me. 30 years of living on that see-saw. LOL.

Bath is nearly full....

I like this...Sounds like a good plan! I'm hoping covid doesn't get in the way of 2021 to much, my plans. We'll see...I certainly won't be flying overseas though...Although I've got somewhere in mind for when I can.

Enjoy the tub.