You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Tuesday 8th September 2020! Drop A link To An Undervalued Post For Chance Of Resteem Upvote And Tweet (or Leave Me A Comment And I'll Check Out Your Blog)

For all the work @nathanmars does I think he deserves many upvotes. I nominate this post https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@nathanmars/call-for-action-hivetwitter-please-comment-on-charlie-shrem-tweet-and-ask-him-to-talk-about-hive-with-his-interview-with-dan

I'd be happy for you to follow me Bruce, in particular so you see the posts I make about The Matrix-8 Solution, which I hold a strong conviction has very good potential to solve many world issues and therefore bring huge positive benefit to humanity and to Gaia.

I would be very grateful if you would take the time to research so you can gain understanding of The Matrix-8 Solution (which I'm sure will involve you in asking questions in comments in the posts, thereby making them more visible to others). If you come to the same conclusion as me, I hope you will help to support it to get it into being.

Namaste
Atma

Sort:  

Thanks for for dropping by and sharing @NathanMars' post.

I Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted it

I also visited your blog and Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted this

Posted using Dapplr