Hive Creative Contest | Introduce a Friend Day/ Lovely and sweet as your username @dulce.crucita

This is my entry for the contest sponsored by @ zord189 Hive Creative Contest | Introduce Friend Day

image_2020-05-07_09-45-56.png

Meet @dulce.crucita, a dear friend who just arrived at Hive.

Foto tomada de la publicación de @dulce.crucita.

Crucita is a wonderful human being and I am sure she will do a good job on this platform.

She is the mother of another lovely being, @isauris, who together with her father @felizmarranz, form a very special family for me. They opened the doors of their home to me and there I have found much love.

In her presentation, @dulce.crucita, she says:

I would like to share with you my love for cooking, candy making, gardening, reading and many other things that I love.

So we have to keep an eye on her publications because they will surely delight us with so many good things she will offer us.

Foto tomada de la publicación de @dulce.crucita.

¡Este es un jardín del que nunca quiero salir!

image_2020-05-07_09-45-56.png

Introduce us to your friend in Hive, in this link are the rules of the contest.

image_2020-05-07_09-45-56.png

photo_2020-04-20_16-32-57.jpg

Sort:  

Gracias por tanto cariño y por el apoyo en mis primeros pasos en esta comunidad de hive blog. Un abrazo grandote!