Hive creative contest:Things I want to do before nature calls

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive family, this is my bucket list entry for the contest hosted by @zord189. Learn more

It's so unfortunate that nobody knows when he or she will eventually kick the bucket and say bye bye to the earth.

chalkboard-801266__480.jpg
Rotating mass

If time permits, here's a list of what I've dreamt of achieving;

Be a journalist
It has been a dream of mine for donkey years to become a journalist and follow in the paths of Becky Anderson who is currently reporting from Abu Dhabi.

IMG-20190313-WA0007.jpg

At this point in my life I am not studying towards that direction. Because I believe in the saying where there's life there is hope, then I still have a chance of becoming a journalist

Travel to Germany
It's no new thing that citizens of a country would want to explore other countries and learn their culture and do whatever attracted them to the country.

hamburg-2976711__480.jpg

Liggraphy

I choose Germany because I get to learn a new language and meet new people.

Be a role model
Just like Becky Anderson is my role model, professionally, so also I want to be a role model to all the young children out there following and watching my footsteps.

I want to be a daughter
I want to be a wonderful mother
I want to be be a beautiful and caring wife
I want to be a granny to my grandchildren.

Lastly, I want to be a career woman

It might sound selfish, coupled with the fact that I have to marry and be submissive to my husband.

I want to be successful in my career and be a good corporate citizen in my community first and my country Nigeria.

Along the line I could open various entrepreneurship businesses and train young ones in mastering handwork and become self employed.

All this things are not just my bucket list but I consider them my life goals set for me to achieve.

I hope to accomplish them before becoming an angel in heaven.

Thanks for reading, I am glad to have participated in this contest

Sort:  

Congratulations @beckie96830! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

@beckie96830. You have really high ambitions. Just wish you are that you wish yourself. Keep on fighting till the end. Quitters never win

Yes oh @focusnow. I'll strive to win

I like the fact that you have a strong vision and a role model. Keep at it and work towards it daily. Jah dey your side👍

Thank you Max. The Lord is my strength

That's really great..
Keep striving for greatness

Thank you. I will

Hi @beckie96830. You are working towards your goals. That is a good thing to do. You can achieve anything you set your mind to. Just keep working at it. Be patient. You are young. It will happen for you. Yes, there will be setbacks. But the main thing is to keep going. And never stop learning.

Advice coming from you is working listening too. I'll keep working towards it. Thank you for stopping by