You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE STRESS OF MOVING HOME: Back to the old house.

Where do you keep finding these bits of footage of my mum!!!
I'm cool with going to the UK to reset just don't want to get stuck there for too long.
I thrive on the life changes but I know the UK too well, need to keep exploring while I can, i'm not getting any younger:)

Sort:  

Where do you keep finding these bits of footage of my mum!!!

The G-dog has his sources. (I like your mum...This particular version of her.)

I guess we all have to look at options and try to make the best decisions we can with what we have to work with. It's all shit at the moment...Maybe a quick flap of the wings back to Old Blighty is a good move for a while...Regroup and redeploy later? You'll come up with the right answer. You might not be getting any younger, but that oldish noggin of your's still works.

Aye with age comes wisdom, sometime hitting the reset button is no bad thing.
Iv'e been through some changes in life and whatever happens i'll make the most of it.
The main thing is the wife she wants to carry on teaching diving, that said we may take a few months out and do a bike trip but the timing is not good with europe heading towards colder times. Whatever we do we will make the most of it.