You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY #CATURDAY BABY SHOWER VISIT TO OLLIE AND LILLY

In all honesty, this is how I like cats best-at somebody else's house! This pair is just insufferably cute.

That bed is just one of the coolest things of all time. Just doesn't get any better than that.

I'm a little bit jealous at the toys. Sam has no interest. He's just completely self contained that way. The toys I bought for him at the first, and the gifts people have given him are just there. He has no concept of fetch at all. Funny dog. A friend gave him a really cool doggy Frisbee. He LOVES it. I throw it and he runs after it happily, stands there wagging his tail and waits for me to throw it the other way :)

Thanks for a truly wonderful Caturday post. I really enjoyed it.

Sort:  

Our boys love the toys but they are so wild, and always want to play. These kittens though that was fun , to see them interact with eachother
Have a great Sunday