You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ceasing to Exist

I'm not a poet, not even a lover of most, so I just hate to comment on it. But it's you, I feel like I owe you something for your words.

Very compact and clean. Seems the meaning is very plain-or is it? I've read your verse a half dozen times and think it is not so narrow and focused but broad and inclusive.

Thank you.

Sort:  

That is the sweetest comment today! The meaning is sort of plain or seemingly so, but, just like your words have assessed, they are broad and inclusive. Believe it not, I don't like that much poetry. :))

I want to thank you for going out of your box. I feel special. Hi, Tom! I hope you are having a great day. Do you ever sleep?

Have a fabulous day!

!tip

🎁 Hi @bigtom13! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Ceasing To Exist Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.