You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money doesn't grow on trees but it can in the Hive

Well. Hippo Birdie Two Ewe!

I'm really glad to have gotten the chance to know you in the last 2 and a half years (you've been here 6 months longer than me). Always a great read and a great friend. And your food is magnificent!

Good on you Lizelle. Life is truly marked by the friends we make.

Sort:  

I'm really glad to have gotten the chance to know you

Ditto or shall I say snap:)

I'm so thankful I got to know you @bigtom13, I really miss the days of thesteemengine, especially @enchantedspirit and her sharp wit. I would so love to know how she and @catweasel, the doctor, are keeping! Any ideas?

Thank you for being such a good friend, so glad you're back!

I heard from her earlier this year. It seems all is well in their world, at least that is the impression I got.

I miss them too.