You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pulling out the Memories

Of course, time is a growing problem. I, in my unconscious, often wanted to get sick so I could stay home and write more. I've been living in the house for almost twenty days now and I can't do more. Something always intervenes and ruins my plans.

I like your concise posts, maybe this is the solution for the future.

We feel better but, unfortunately, my wife is more affected and has a harder time recovering. I hope we have passed any danger (the evolution in cases of covid is often unpredictable and does not resemble from one person to another).

Thanks a lot, Denise! All the best and be safe from the dangers of now!

Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear that and I hope that she makes a good turn. Both of you are in great shape, so I have every inclination that she is just a little slower, but, will heal along with you.

I will be sticking with concise for now, perhaps forever. Who knows, right? :)

Thank you for your confidence, and I think it will happen.

I think it 's the best choice to stay concise, I would like to be able to too but for now I'm confused by details and stories.
Anyway, you're a good teacher to me.

You are right, of course. Especially now. Sometimes I cannot, but, it seems that I can put it out with less fuss by doing this.

Why can't you?

Of course, I love yours just the way they are.

Of course!
Because I am eclectic in my head, while writing I get other ideas, memories and so I keep lengthening the story. I also like it but I know that something more concise would be better.