You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! - TRACK OF THE WEEK! (ROUND 24) - Our winner last week @jakim7 received 16.540 Hive!

I'm trying to propose a Romanian song. I think it's good to present something from the country where I live. Things that maybe many of us would not have access to, because they would not know where to look.
It's a Romanian song sung by a famous orchestra, Pink Martini. In Romanian.
It's not a song to wins the contest. I hope you enjoy listening to it!

Sort:  

Absolutely LOVE IT! She has the most magnificent voice! It is always wonderful to discover music from other countries! Thank you for sharing this @bluemoon! !tip

Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it.

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

Check out @jaynie blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you!