You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DID YOU CHOOSE YOUR HIVE WITNESSES ? ENGLISH / SPANISH

The fact that you took the time to read and learn and vote is nice. A proxy vote can always be revoked at any other day. So when you learned some more on the platform you can review again.

It wasn’t my intention but I thank you for the trust

Sort:  

My pleasure, darling!

I'm a @peakd lover: I appreciate the completeness of functions and its simplicity to access them... assigning you the proxy was very easy!

And thanks to @jarvie, who allowed me to create my account on HIVE! 🙏

@peakd is the place to go for over sight in your account. All is there nothing else needed and I am great that the proxy was easy

That's it.
I will definitely use @peakd to write my #introduceyourself post within a few days: stay tuned! 😏

I will, and you might get featured inthe @heyhaveyamey daily blog