You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE RECRUITER- THE GRATEFUL EIGHT

We love that you are part of #powerhousecreatives and that you are a pro hiver and onboarding. I love the fact all the people came just by the enthousiaster stories you must have told them , my two is not much but I am still trying. The factthat after the onboarding education is needed aswell i have said to do that in the discord the terminal and help where I can. rewarding and needed. But you efforts are so much appreciated

Sort:  

the trick is pitching to the right people. The ones that signed up I just knew would be really good at it and enjoy it. I don't waste time trying to convert the zombie facebookers. I'm pretty happy and proud of the guys so far. Coolectively we have all achieved a lot in a short time and I know we are in it for the long haul. So in a years time we will all have grown. Thats good for us all and forthe whole hive ecosystem as they are all doing good stuff and making more connections. Lets see if I can bring a few more on board. Together we are stronger :). As always thanks for the support from you and the PHC crew