You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asher statistics and my math for a possible new path.......

Hi dear @jayna that was strange to see because i love posting but indeed i have to either do the one OR the other, or quit my job and do both but with this pi-roze of hive that wont pay the bills hahahaha
I am trying some thing out,
Great you came by

Sort:  

I am in exactly the same boat. There are just only so many hours in the day. At any given moment I could be writing fiction (my passion), writing a blog post, or curating and supporting others... or, or, or! Hanging out on Discord! Gardening, walking, being with family. There is a trade-off choice to make at any given moment!

Yes, and findingthe best strategy for me is yet to be found, you will see when i di find it there is a new fork and everything changes again