You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The (not) rocket man and rocket girl

😂 you asked lol. Restricted to one before shot and as many after shots as you'd like. Ahhh I have lots of ideas. If that community ever comes to live I will send you a wish list lol.

By the way looking bad ass in your Pew Gun post from yesterday 🤘.

Sort:  

The community will happen, I just have to find five minutes to get it up and running. I've been a little under pressure lately. Probably this weekend something will happen.

And yeah, thanks...I don't get called bad ass much anymore...Just bad! 😂

Relax, the community won't run away. No pressure, it should be fun, even the creating process. If you need help with something let me know. Ok ok it is only 3 month of me throwing my random thoughts into the Hive, but if there is anything I can do...I'm here 😄.

Thanks for you offer. I'll probably make you a moderator or admin. I don't really know what that means, I guess just means you keep an eye on the content to make sure it's on-topic. I have four days off this weekend, thanks Jesus, so I'll get it done. (Sorry for the Jesus comment, I'm not religious so I hope it doesn't offend.)

No offends on Jesus here lol. Glad you have 4 days off. I hope you can enjoy yourself and relax a little bit.

I might join your discord, maybe it is a better place to talk about the admin mod stuff. I would be ok with it though.

I'm looking forward to four days off...Not really going anywhere but will work at home, work with my hands and tools. I need to make some ammo too. Should be good. I'll eat some hot cross buns too. Thanks Jesus. Lol. Discord, no worries. 👍