You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The (not) rocket man and rocket girl

Uhhhhh I know why it changes...being a smartass now lol.

Every 7+/- years the taste buds change, pretty much our entire body is renewed with new cells and atoms within that time period.

We are kinda not the same anymore.

Also taste buds develop in different stages, that is why kids don't like broccoli or bitter stuff. Mother nature made them not like it, parents shouldn't force them to eat what they don't like.

😁

Sort:  

So you're telling me that I only ever get to seven years old and then I'm new again? No wonder I only act like a seven year old!

😂 Off to bed now young man...it is late lol

But...But...But it's only 9:30!

No discussion...off to bed or you will be grounded!

Lol, don't wanna make you cry...you can stay up longer 😆

Gosh a gif 😬 yikes...the addiction...my gifologist said I shouldn't look at them...

Btw cannot figure out the discord stuff, kinda like that 😅