1000 hive power milestone achieved!!!

The journey of a thousand mile start by taking a step and being dedicated towards it, it all started few months ago when hive was forked from steemit due to the saga going on between the new owner of steemit who is justin sun, well even before that tucime i do not like how things were going on steemit so i powered down all my steem power and invested it on splinterlands.....

So i was not among the lucky ones to get the equal amount of steem they had as hive during the fork but then that didn't stop me from starting afresh on hive. i love the way hive operate and there is no justin sun ish, i resumed posting and i get some good votes on them and also engagement from hiveans too....

While on steemit, i had a dream of achieving 20 000 steem power but i was only able to get 3000 when i lost interest, i think i can achieve that on hive cos since 6 days ago i don't know what made me do so, probably the burning desire of having a huge chunk of hp, i set all my post pay out in 100pcent power up!

I checked my hive power this evening and realize it was in 990 so i powered up 10 hive from the one i have got in my wallet to make it a round figure

image.png

Now on my way to 2000 hive power, i hope to achieve this within 3 months, Man propose and God disposes, so it is just my wish, how things will turn out i really don't know yet but i am going to set all my post to 100pcent power up to see how things will turn out...

I also got a 500 power delegation from Nathanmars which also boost up my curation reward, Hive is low at the moment but in every dissappointment there is a blessing, this is the time for hiveans to grow their hivepower...

Thanks to everyone because without them i won't be able to achieve this hive power milestone...

Hive image credit goes to #doze

GOD BLESS

Sort:  

Congratulations friend, that's a huge milestone achieved. Wishing you more accomplishment

thanks man

Congrats my friend, I wish you more luck on your goals

thanks dear

Congratulations on the power up. Good to see someone is powering up :)

Thank you dada