My entry to the "My first ever HIVE BLOG POST challenge"

image.png

Fuente

......

My first ever HIVE BLOG POST

Posted on Feb 1, 2018


Hello my friends Hive creatives, today I come very excited to participate in the initiative of our fabulous friend @Jaynie and the community Power house creatives, Although it is something that causes me some sorrow for the quality of my first posts, I still wanted to participate. My first 3 posts were for testing and presentation, I remember I was practicing with some things without knowing codes, neither how to center nor correcting spelling mistakes. My post is in Spanish, I hope you can translate it so you can meet my son Fabián.This initiative has made me realize how much I have evolved and how much experience I have gained over time.


Siguiendo los pasos de Michael Jackson desde los 5 años....


Les quiero contar la historia de mi hijo Fabian, quien cuando tenia 5 años vivio lo que fué para el mundo un suceso muy triste, y fue la muerte de michael jackson; para los medios de comunicacion durante varios dias no habia otro tema de que hablar, luego a los dias llego mi esposo con unos videos de coleccion que estaban vendiendo y el niño los comenzo a ver, me daba mucha risa por que cada vez que ponia el video de triller le daba play y salia corriendo del susto, jejejjeje.

Fabian para esos dias estudiaba el 2do nivel de preescolar, y las maestra nos contaban emocionadas como el niño se pasaba bailando michael jackson, para ellas era tan bueno en lo que hacia que para el final de curso le hicieron una prsentacion especial con el tema billy jean; desde entonces se quedo con el apodo de michael jackson entre sus compañeros.

image.png

[foto del ator]

image.png

[foto del autor]

image.png

[foto del autor]

Fue una experiencia muy bonita para nuestra familia verlo tan pequeño desempeñandose en la tarima con tanta soltura y sin ningun miedo escenico, fue tambien muy gracioso ver a nuestro pequeñin disfrutando de lo que hacia, jejeje..... Desde entonces se destacodentro y fuera del colegio haciendo varias presentaciones de todo tipo.

Para nosotros fue un orgullo el dia de su acto de grado y despues de muchos ver como se despidio de su escuela de primaria con el performan de Michael Jackson, donde recorrio con su baile varias de sus canciones. me gustaria mas adelante mostrarles el video, solo que tienen que esperar mientras aprendo un poco mas de este mundo steemit.

image.png

[foto del autor]

Ahora sigue preparandose en otras areas artisticas y yo como madre le pido a Dios que guie sus pasos .....




HOW TO ENTER
!!!

First of all - you MUST have been on HIVE for AT LEAST 3 MONTHS to qualify
!!!

DON'T BE EMBARRASSED - DON'T BE SHY - JUST SHARE IT!......

STEP 1:

Create a post sharing your own FIRST EVER HIVE (or Steem) POST (EXCLUDING INTRODUCTORY POSTS). You are welcome to use a format like mine - but PLEASE create your OWN HEADER DESIGN! Also - feel free to "link" it to your ACTUAL original post. (Not compulsory)

STEP 2:

Your blog post TITLE must be:
My entry to the "My first ever HIVE BLOG POST challenge"

STEP 3:

Be sure to include the DATE your post was published.
(Like I did above) - @peakd gives full date clarity on posts.

STEP 4:

Include the "How to Enter" section at the end of your post so that others know how to join in and what is required.

STEP 5:

Use the following two tags (in any order) as a part of your 8 or 10 tags: myfirsthiveblogpost and powerhousecreatives

STEP 6:

Publish your post to the PHC community feed
(https://peakd.com/c/hive-114105/created)

STEP 7:

Share a link to your post in the comments of THIS post.

STEP 8 (optional):

ONLY IF you are on Twitter - Share your post on Twitter using the same tags mentioned above (and the usual hive tags) and add that link in the comments of this post too.

This post is part of the initiative of @jaynie "My first ever HIVE BLOG POST challenge" in the PowerHouseCreatives Community



gif ingles.png

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

Que linda historia. Saludos.

Muchas gracias amiga, espero ver tu entrada tambien ,esta muy divertida la cosa, jejej

Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

Con el apoyo de la familia.

GREAT POST!!!

Thank you for publishing it to our community feed!
Compliments of the PHC founder @jaynie...

We have tweeted, upvoted and reblogged it for you.

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Your son is such a charmer, sure you’re very proud of him!
Yes what a journey Hive has been for all of us, so exciting, enjoy @carolinacardoza!

Of course, my friend, like every mother I am one of those who melt with them, both are a blessing that God sent me to my life and I love and care for them very much, I support them in what I can, with humility and love I guide them on the right path.

That is wonderful, they are blessed having a Mom like you, enjoy them, before you know it they will be adults and go into the big world, thankfully with a good foundation set up by you!

That was a lovely first post - your little boy is too cute for words! !tip


If you are looking for a GENUINE community dedicated to embracing, encouraging, uplifting and SUPPORTING Hive content creators, then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server We welcome ALL content genres on our community page and aim to provide our subscribers a read worthy feed. We would LOVE to meet you within our Discord server – COME JOIN US!*

You don't know the surprise I got with your award, it's an honor for me to have been worthy of such a nice recognition, what emotion I feel, I would like to shout it out to everyone, if you could see the smile on my face at this moment, I can't close my lips, hehehe

aaah!!! I am so happy to hear that angel! MWAH! !tip

🎁 Hi @carolinacardoza! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: The "My First Hive Blog Post Challenge" Winner Announcement! Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.