MY EXPERIENCE ON THE ROAD TO ACQUIRING MORE TALENTS

IMG_7872.jpg
Hi again my fellow hivers, I'm so glad to be back again.
Today, I will be talking about my experience in the outside world. I woke up in the early hours of this morning with a lot on my mind and so much to accomplish. I was able to accomplish most of my goals for the day, so I decided to take a break. I called a friend who was going to the lawn tennis, and I told him I want to join him in playing. I have never played lawn tennis before in my life so I wasn't too sure I would be able to do so well. I got to the court and I was taught the preliminaries about the game. When the game started, I made alot of mistakes but ended up winning a round of the game, which made me really happy and also surprised at the same time. This is a game I had never played in my entire life but yet I did so well. I would say that I'm proud of myself.
Lawn tennis is actually an interesting and addictive game which I would love to play again.
IMG_7852.jpg

IMG_7873.jpg

IMG_7857.jpg

IMG_7854.jpg

IMG_7858.jpg

IMG_7851.jpg