You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support Independent Artist Lifetime Project

Thanks for the kinds words and the shout out @dexpartacus

There are many artists who keep showcasing their art works on Hive but only few get the support.

GEMS community including @upmewhale and @appreciator and even @sketchbook community are always supportive to most of the artists and I myself keep visiting GEMS community to support artists and most of my votes goes to artists and Splinterlands related blogs.

Glad to know about your initiatives and be part of those if I can be of any help.

Thanks and Have a Wonderful Day.

Sort:  

Yeah man! You're welcome!!
I saw that, but you're a lot...so must be difficult to support them all...
If you want I will send you PM where to upload your works and earn something!😀

I would love to explore on opportunities, please share the link.

Yeah! I will write you on Discord...?
Your Nick? Or chat where I can find you?

I am available on Discord with user name coolguy123#0875