You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trigger music

Ah I imagined the scene you described, with the car and the sunset.... Music can definetely help, for me it can be classical, rock, pop,jazz, depends on the mood. Lately though I have found that silence helps me more in certain situation or just the sound of nature. It makes me calm and helps me get my composure. Great songs, I like them!
When I was a teen I always played Depeche Mode, it helped me get my nerdy mojo. Years later, still a fan. I like very much the classical music lately, just yesterday I was listening to

Sort:  

Depeche Mode: But Mary, you're only 21...I wouldn't imagine you'd even remember Depeche Mode! 😉

Oh G I wish. Add another 10. I am 31 but feelin' like 18 hahahhaha. I liked them, I still do. But damn they are old now hahaha

Oh yeah, 31...So old! I'm 51 in a couple weeks...A veritable dinosaur. Still rockin' it though.

Sometimes. 😏

Hahahha we are all dino as time passes by. Our soul though is always young, when will you turn 51?

Under a couple weeks...I'm not so big on my birthday and won't announce it here.