You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozzlife: A crisis of keys

It turned out that it wasn't that at all and somehow like a fool had pasted a picture link with my key.First time I have done that. Good to get your keys in order though as you should always be in control.

Sort:  

I agree, it is something that I should have done a long time ago and I neglected it.

awwww. i accidentally did that one day and the system warned me before posting. I guess that didn't happen in your situation. Sorry it happened to you though brotha!

You do mean that you posted a src link with your posting key instead of a url right?

Yes this is exactly what happened. I have never done this before and 24 minutes after posting some weasel is already taking the goods.

wow, that took no time at all. i wonder how they knew? it must be a script that is searching every post for exactly that.