Life/ MON/TUE/WED

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE2 months ago

MONDAY

So this week I am second shift and I work from 4 PM to 11 PM pretty hectic so I was under the weather not because I was cold, but because I was all over the place with my hormones because I need to get my period and I am not getting my period I was Not being careful with myself and I didn’t have anything that I need for my period and it was funny that I actually didn’t get it that day ish.
i did go to work and I was feeling really good and actually my best friend came to my work, so actually my 3 best friends were sitting Next to each other it’s so funny because I do have a problem with one older best friend who doesn’t really like my other best friend, but she did maintain to be nice to one of them because we actually hang out for a long time but my new best friend is actually her new problem so it’s really Intense between them and I’m really sad because I don’t know what to do how to react how to maintain. I do think it’s not fair for me I I don’t know what to do right now, and in the middle of that we were playing I actually got my period. We actually played 2vs2 so it’s Sanja and Ana And Stefan and I. I gave to manager my phone to plug it in and when he was doing that I got some kind of dirty message from my boyfriend and I do think that my manager likes me and is dealing w difficult emotions so it was really funny because I did get my notification on my watch and I didn’t know that he saw it and when he came back he was like, who is the name Vanja haha, it was some funny stuff

TUESDAY

Tuesday is interesting because I actually did get my period on Tuesday even though I think get it on Monday it’s very difficult but yeah I got it and I was feeling really not so good and I was just doing nothing actually and I did go to work and Sanja came to my work also and we were actually doing things for our vacation. Yeah we actually booked officially hotel and we’re going to Sicily I cant wait.

WEDNESDAY

So Wednesday was an interesting one because I had my off workday and I was actually doing absolutely nothing. I was drinking coffee and watching friends. I booked a tennis with my boyfriend at four and I’m always a little skeptic when I need to play with someone that it’s not my person. He is not my person. I don’t know him that well, I’m still uncomfortable, little bit of anxious mixed with ‘mI don’t think I’m good enough’’ and I’m afraid someone to think I’m not good enough kind of not close enough person OK so we actually did really good.
It was good tennis\felt good\he was enjoying it. He thought it was good. Everything was good, after that we were like OK so we didn’t Organize anything he was like we could go to IKEA and see some things I need for home and we went to and after that when he needed to drive me home he was like do you want to come over and I was like sure why not and when we came to his house he was like are you hungry, he made pancakes and we were just sitting on the sofa chitchatting about everything it was really nice conversation so it was really nice. I really enjoyed his company.

I dont have any pictures from this day so this is me rn drinking coffee and having my second day off 🤭