Love update, from the begging and first 2 dates

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 months ago

So lets start from the start haha
I work at Padel centar, it is sport center where you can play padel and tennis. People come and go and I cant say guys dont come over to me and ask to take me to drink or my instagram/whatever. So that day, that happened. I was already texting one guy and kinda liked him so the guy who was playing tennis few times here got to me to pay and asked me for a instagram. I was literally in his face making thinking noises and when i realized it I felt bad and just gave him. He is all black beard/black hair/black eyes guy and def not my type but oh well I will easily just ignore him if he starts texting me.
He did text me and I did respond. It was small chitchat and we realized we know the same guy. His elementary school friend is actually my best friends cousin, small world. But it ended in that and thats it, just likeing eachothers post.
Few months went by and he actually texted me to take me to the drink and I was politely responding that I would love that but I am to busy(yeah right) but this time we continued texting and I got to realize that he is super smart and funny guy, We started talking as well and he asked me before hanging off the phone when we will see each other and I was feeling little bad and awkward to say well I dont know if I want to see you so I said okay, we will go out. And we did go out. Litlle did I know.
So we hang out atb his place because he wanted me to watch The Lord of the rings witch I never did, we did play games a little and chit chat and watched the full
h film and after that we were just talking and talking and I liked his energy very much. I was suprised how much his energy touched me and how I actually liked him. So it was deff a second date for me and the one that made me realise o-o you are going down, you like this guyyyyyy

So the second date was really hard on us. We both new we needed to kiss but both of us were kinda scared so we did watch second part of the movie and wee talking until 4am when we had trillion chances to kiss just were to scared both to do it, It was freaking funny and we kissed when we were swaying goodbye. ♥


I wrote my name on his hand while playing yatze, he slept with it and sent me a picture in the morning 😂